Retail & Wholesale | Afterpay Available
CLOSING DOWN SALE 50% OFF EVERYTHING

Stockists

We have stockists in every state in Australia, check below to see if there's one near you!

Map of Australia to represent PEGZ stockists in every state

SA

Eco Wellness Australia - www.ecowellness.com.au
Soap By Sandy (Mount Gambier) - www.facebook.com/soapbysandy
Baby Mumma - www.babymumma.com.au
The Green Economy (Ardrossan) - www.thegreeneconomy.com.au
Ecolateral - www.goecolateral.com.au
Unpackaged (Mount Gambier) - www.unpackaged.com.au
Food For Thought (Mount Gambier) - www.instagram.com/food_for_thought_mg/
Find us in some Foodland stores around the state!
.

NSW

Mumma Loves Bubba - www.mummalovesbubba.com.au
Itti Bitti - www.ittibitti.com.au
Baby & Belle - www.babyandbelle.com
Earth Town - www.earthtown.com.au
Little Boss Cloth - www.littlebosscloth.com
Cosy Corner Marketplace, Robertson NSW
.

VIC

Tots & Toddlers - www.totsandtoddlers.com.au
Blossom Bums - www.blossombums.com.au
Urthly Organics - www.urthlyorganics.com.au
Nicholson River Soaps - www.nicholsonriversoaps.com
Going Green Solutions - www.goinggreensolutions.com.au
.

QLD

Bubakin Cloth Nappies - www.bubakin.com.au
Red Road Soaps - www.redroadsoaps.com.au
Little Piglet - www.littlepiglet.com.au
Little Lewie Co - www.littlelewieco.com
Fluff Bums & Mums - www.fluffbumsandmums.com
Onist - www.onist.com.au
Bare & Boho - www.bareandboho.com.au
.

WA

Boutique Bums - www.boutiquebums.com.au
Earthside Eco Bums - www.earthsideecobums.com.au
Askel Creations - www.askelcreations.com.au
John Max Marine - www.facebook.com/johnmaxmarine/
.

NT

Snappies Cloth Nappies - www.snappiesclothnappies.com.au
.

TAS

Bundle Bums - www.bundlebums.com.au
Eumarrah Hobart - www.eumarrah.com.au
 

Are you interested in becoming a stockist? Please email us on hello@pegz.online to get started!

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Browse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Add A Coupon

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page