Stockists

We have stockists in every state in Australia, check below to see if there's one near you!

Map of Australia to represent PEGZ stockists in every state

SA

Eco Wellness Australia - www.ecowellness.com.au
The Wholesome Living Store - www.thewholesomelivingstore.com
Soap By Sandy Mount Gambier - www.facebook.com/soapbysandy
Baby Mumma - www.babymumma.com.au
The Green Economy (Whyalla) - www.thegreeneconomy.com.au
Foodland stores: Norwood, Pasadena, Littlehampton, Lobethal, Waikerie, Mount Gambier.
.

NSW

Mumma Loves Bubba - www.mummalovesbubba.com.au
Itti Bitti - www.ittibitti.com.au
Rebel Eco - www.rebeleco.com
Cosy Corner Marketplace, Robertson NSW
.

VIC

Tots & Toddlers - www.totsandtoddlers.com.au
Blossom Bums - www.blossombums.com.au
Urthly Organics - www.urthlyorganics.com.au
Nicholson River Soaps - www.nicholsonriversoaps.com
Going Green Solutions - www.goinggreensolutions.com.au
.

QLD

Bubakin Cloth Nappies - www.bubakin.com
Red Road Soaps - www.redroadsoaps.com.au
Little Piglet - www.littlepiglet.com.au
Little Lewie Co - www.littlelewieco.com
Fluff Bums & Mums - www.fluffbumsandmums.com
Bare & Boho - www.bareandboho.com.au
.

WA

Boutique Bums - www.boutiquebums.com.au
.

NT

Snappies Cloth Nappies - www.snappiesclothnappies.com.au
.

TAS

Bundle Bums - www.bundlebums.com.au
 

Are you interested in becoming a stockist? Please email us on hello@pegz.online to get started!

Net Orders Checkout

Item Price Qty Total
Subtotal $0.00
Shipping
Total

Shipping Address

Shipping Methods